Where & When

Participating countries in 7th European Music Therapy Day, 15th November 2020:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, GermanyGreece, Hungary, IcelandIsrael, Ireland, ItalyLatvia, LithuaniaLuxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian FederationSerbia, Slovenia, SpainSweden, SwitzerlandTurkey, United Kingdom. 

(Click on the links for more specific information on events organised by participating countries.)

Logo rood MAM


Are you organising an event within the context of the 7th European Music Therapy Day 2020?

Send your event's information to your country representative first! (See the page HOW)  

Report the following information: when, where, who, what, address of venue and sign up (when applicable).